[svn] / trunk / xvidcore / src / prediction Repository:
ViewVC logotype

Log of /trunk/xvidcore/src/prediction

View Directory Listing Directory Listing


Sticky Revision:

Revision 1472 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Jun 12 13:02:12 2004 UTC (15 years, 3 months ago) by edgomez
Merging 1.0.1 fixes

Revision 1451 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri May 21 14:40:15 2004 UTC (15 years, 4 months ago) by edgomez
patch-26 (stable merge), patch-27 no 64bit, patch-28 (setedges only once per frame)

Revision 1382 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Mar 22 22:36:25 2004 UTC (15 years, 6 months ago) by edgomez
xvidcore 1.0.0 rc3 merge back to HEAD

Revision 884 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Feb 21 14:44:57 2003 UTC (16 years, 7 months ago) by syskin
cleanups

Revision 873 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Feb 19 21:02:11 2003 UTC (16 years, 7 months ago) by edgomez
Forward port of stable fix (v1.15)

Revision 851 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Feb 15 15:22:19 2003 UTC (16 years, 7 months ago) by edgomez
Moved dev-api-3 to HEAD -- Nasty but efficient -- Merging work has been done too

Revision 723 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Dec 15 01:21:12 2002 UTC (16 years, 9 months ago) by edgomez
Another series of warnings for aggressive compilers

Revision 677 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Nov 26 23:44:11 2002 UTC (16 years, 9 months ago) by edgomez
ANSI C compliancy - thx Rick Foos

Revision 652 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Nov 17 00:35:33 2002 UTC (16 years, 10 months ago) by edgomez
License changed

Revision 605 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Oct 19 12:20:33 2002 UTC (16 years, 11 months ago) by edgomez
Fixed copyrights

Revision 499 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Sep 21 03:11:36 2002 UTC (17 years ago) by suxen_drol
pross email address updates

Revision 456 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Sep 8 17:25:10 2002 UTC (17 years ago) by edgomez
- Fixed compilers warnings
- Clarified a comment

Revision 445 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Sep 7 13:43:00 2002 UTC (17 years ago) by edgomez
- Added headers
- Added copyrights
- Removed old getpmv functions

Revision 286 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jul 10 19:17:49 2002 UTC (17 years, 2 months ago) by chl
Step towards blocks based interpolation ME: get_ipmv/get_ipmvdata

Revision 254 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jul 3 12:32:50 2002 UTC (17 years, 2 months ago) by suxen_drol
get_pmv2/get_pmvdata2

Revision 252 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jun 30 10:46:29 2002 UTC (17 years, 2 months ago) by suxen_drol
resync patch

Revision 248 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jun 28 15:14:40 2002 UTC (17 years, 2 months ago) by suxen_drol
resync support, check_cpu_features() fixed

Revision 195 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jun 12 20:38:41 2002 UTC (17 years, 3 months ago) by edgomez
Cosmetic - CodingStyle Applied - Legal Headers will be added later

Revision 166 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue May 7 19:59:10 2002 UTC (17 years, 4 months ago) by chl
Another minor fix for get_pmvdata()

Revision 165 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue May 7 19:40:36 2002 UTC (17 years, 4 months ago) by chl
correted get_pmvdata returning wrong SAD for left boundary blocks with MV (0,0)

Revision 156 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri May 3 00:45:10 2002 UTC (17 years, 4 months ago) by chenm001
add B-frame decode support

Revision 149 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Apr 28 23:36:28 2002 UTC (17 years, 4 months ago) by edgomez
Cosmetic, gpl header

Revision 139 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Apr 25 20:39:02 2002 UTC (17 years, 5 months ago) by chl
Re-Added get_pmv() for returning median predictor only without all the
other stuff like neighbours and SAD values.

Revision 136 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Apr 25 06:55:00 2002 UTC (17 years, 5 months ago) by suxen_drol
FRAMEINFO

Revision 78 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Mar 28 20:57:25 2002 UTC (17 years, 5 months ago) by edgomez
Big patch, use it with care (tests done with GNU/Linux) :
 - Trivial warnings in encoder.c line 282 ret1 = ret 2 = 0;
 - Lot of "New line at end of file missing" warnings fixed (gcc3)
 - All 2d arrays have been turned into 1d arrays
   To force alignment of matrices on stack, use DECLARE_ALIGNED_MATRIX
   (read portab.h)

Win32 users should give feedback.

Revision 3 - Directory Listing
Added Fri Mar 8 02:46:11 2002 UTC (17 years, 6 months ago) by Isibaar
moved sources

Sort log by:

No admin address has been configured
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.0.4