[svn] / trunk / xvidcore / examples Repository:
ViewVC logotype

Log of /trunk/xvidcore/examples

View Directory Listing Directory Listing


Sticky Revision:

Revision 479 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Sep 12 19:18:12 2002 UTC (16 years, 11 months ago) by chl
- header cleanup
- removed bframe-support

Revision 376 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Aug 17 20:03:36 2002 UTC (17 years ago) by chl
initial commit.
raw test application for XviD native API, including support for B-Frames.

Revision 293 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jul 12 00:46:26 2002 UTC (17 years, 1 month ago) by chenm001
add the decode examples

Revision 292 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jul 12 00:45:48 2002 UTC (17 years, 1 month ago) by chenm001
move to test_enc.bat

Revision 279 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jul 10 13:23:29 2002 UTC (17 years, 1 month ago) by ia64p
fixing for ia64, again

Revision 275 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jul 9 02:43:52 2002 UTC (17 years, 1 month ago) by chenm001
sync to support latest CVS source code

Revision 262 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jul 7 09:45:40 2002 UTC (17 years, 1 month ago) by Isibaar
split mmx,xmm,3dnow,sse2 code into different files, SMP fix, Skal's tweaked asm code

Revision 257 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jul 5 14:54:15 2002 UTC (17 years, 1 month ago) by ia64p
compatible with ia64, now

Revision 231 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jun 21 07:02:59 2002 UTC (17 years, 2 months ago) by chenm001
fix a little bug

Revision 225 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jun 19 14:27:08 2002 UTC (17 years, 2 months ago) by Isibaar
Skal's test and benchmarking tool

Revision 222 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jun 19 01:00:14 2002 UTC (17 years, 2 months ago) by chenm001
add #ifdef BFRAMES

Revision 211 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jun 14 15:36:22 2002 UTC (17 years, 2 months ago) by ia64p
correcting windows path name in include

Revision 209 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jun 14 13:29:07 2002 UTC (17 years, 2 months ago) by Isibaar
ia64 changes

Revision 187 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jun 4 02:29:19 2002 UTC (17 years, 2 months ago) by chenm001
to compress xvid source code package size

Revision 185 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue May 28 01:16:06 2002 UTC (17 years, 2 months ago) by chenm001
fix some bug

Revision 183 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon May 27 01:10:37 2002 UTC (17 years, 2 months ago) by chenm001
fix a little bug

Revision 182 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri May 24 00:25:00 2002 UTC (17 years, 2 months ago) by chenm001
example for use xvidcore to compress iamge

Revision 151 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Apr 29 07:23:16 2002 UTC (17 years, 3 months ago) by chl
Adapted to new API

Revision 123 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Apr 15 08:04:30 2002 UTC (17 years, 4 months ago) by h
updated to reflect cbr changes

Revision 120 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Apr 13 22:22:19 2002 UTC (17 years, 4 months ago) by chl
Text file how to use xvid_stat with explenation of parameters

Revision 119 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Apr 13 22:21:46 2002 UTC (17 years, 4 months ago) by chl
advanced example how to use XviD including statistical analysis of encoding
and decoding speed and quality

Revision 59 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Mar 22 13:25:24 2002 UTC (17 years, 5 months ago) by Isibaar
no message

Revision 51 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Mar 21 23:58:12 2002 UTC (17 years, 5 months ago) by Isibaar
no message

Revision 50 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Mar 21 23:45:25 2002 UTC (17 years, 5 months ago) by Isibaar
adopted to new API

Revision 3 - Directory Listing
Added Fri Mar 8 02:46:11 2002 UTC (17 years, 5 months ago) by Isibaar
moved sources

Sort log by:

No admin address has been configured
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.0.4