[svn] / trunk / xvidcore / build / win32 Repository:
ViewVC logotype

Log of /trunk/xvidcore/build/win32

View Directory Listing Directory Listing


Sticky Revision:

Revision 262 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jul 7 09:45:40 2002 UTC (17 years, 5 months ago) by Isibaar
split mmx,xmm,3dnow,sse2 code into different files, SMP fix, Skal's tweaked asm code

Revision 234 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jun 23 03:58:32 2002 UTC (17 years, 5 months ago) by suxen_drol
XVID_GLOBAL_*, XVID_CPU_CHKONLY, timestamp fix, font.c

Revision 206 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jun 14 12:26:06 2002 UTC (17 years, 5 months ago) by suxen_drol
msvc asm{} codingstyle fix

Revision 168 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu May 9 00:15:51 2002 UTC (17 years, 7 months ago) by chenm001
add low_delay decode support

Revision 156 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri May 3 00:45:10 2002 UTC (17 years, 7 months ago) by chenm001
add B-frame decode support

Revision 118 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Apr 13 16:30:02 2002 UTC (17 years, 7 months ago) by suxen_drol
bframe "support" code

Revision 68 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Mar 25 20:01:54 2002 UTC (17 years, 8 months ago) by suxen_drol
added *.h to msvc project, removed __declspec(align(..)) for _MSC_VER <= 1200

Revision 33 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Mar 16 14:13:51 2002 UTC (17 years, 8 months ago) by h
change release compilation inlining mode to "any suitable" - runs faster (just)

Revision 22 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Mar 11 01:16:26 2002 UTC (17 years, 9 months ago) by Isibaar
no message

Revision 3 - Directory Listing
Added Fri Mar 8 02:46:11 2002 UTC (17 years, 9 months ago) by Isibaar
moved sources

Sort log by:

No admin address has been configured
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.0.4